HOME    [0+1]    [1+1]    [2+1]     [3+1]    [4+1]    [5+1]    RENT A PROPERTY     PENTHOUSES     VILLAS


To determine a number of rooms in a future apartment, villa or a house is not such a simple matter and a task as it may seem at first glance. The main criterion of choice is the value of the real estate property and a number of people that are going to live there. However, turning to scrupulous search, there are options coming up that are capable of expanding the scope that was originally set by a buyer in a quite significant way. It is exactly a reason why it is worth highlighting some of the features that can influence the buyer's decision.

           

The main advantage of one-room apartments is its cost, as well as the lower costs and expenses for electricity. Such kind of apartment is easier to keep clean and tidy. All the rest is a compromise. Speaking of Alanya, an apartment that is "0+1" is exactly a studio apartment that consists of one room that is all there is. Cooking, sleeping, and, most likely, the washing duties will be concentrated in one room. Two people - the recommended maximum for a comfortable stay. We should note that the studio apartments are not so frequent in the real estate market, so they usually fly away like hot cakes as soon as they enter the market!

           

Two-room or "1+1" apartments are in the lower price segment and are the most attractive for buyers with a modest budget. "One plus one" is a studio and a bedroom. A suitable choice for those who are going to come to Alanya from time to time and are afraid of investing a significant amount in a purchase of an apartment. The main disadvantage here is an area of the apartment. It is very rare that you can meet large "one plus one" apartments in Alanya. The recommended maximum is three people the most.

           

Two-bedroom apartments known as "2+1" is probably the most profitable option out there. Such apartments can be located as in the middle, as well in the lower price segment, almost not exceeding the cost of two-room options available on the real estate market. The area of two-bedroom apartments is not so limited and can very greatly up to some truly large values. Starting with the apartments known as "two plus one", there are offers with a separate kitchen that are also readily available. The financial component is an only obstacle in choosing of two-bedroom apartments.

Starting with "Three plus One" options, there are two-storey apartments, also known as penthouses. The price segment of these offers is high and very high. However, from time to time, the available options that are closer to the middle price segment may appear for several days. The trick here is not to miss it, and, to have some good luck. Among the negative sides one should not not so easy taking care of such property since one purchases some kind of a mixture of a private house and an apartment since such apartments in Alanya are usually located on the upper floors of the buildings.

           

The detached houses in Alanya is a crown of the local real estate market. The villas of various modifications are a tasty morsel for the wealthy clients out there who appreciate all the advantages of a private home, the main of which are the presence of some personal area around the private house and a lack of any neighbors behind the walls. Those who appreciate mountainous areas and the crystal clear air will be able to find suitable options in this particular property segment. It is necessary to mention that majority of the villas are located on the outskirts of the city, which makes it possible to buy a separate house at a very favorable price.

ГЛАВНАЯ    [0+1]    [1+1]    [2+1]     [3+1]    [4+1]    [5+1]    АРЕНДА     ПЕНТХАУС     ВИЛЛА


Определиться с количеством комнат в будущем жилище – не такое простое дело, как это может показаться на первый взгляд. Главным критерием выбора является стоимость объекта недвижимости, и то, какое количество человек будет там проживать. Однако, при скрупулезном поиске появляются варианты, способные значительно раздвинуть рамки, первоначально заданные покупателем. Именно поэтому стоит выделить некоторые особенности, способные повлиять на решение покупателя.

           

Главным плюсом однокомнатных квартир является их стоимость, а также меньшие затраты на электричество. Такую квартиру проще держать в чистоте. Всё остальное – компромисс. В Аланье однокомнатная квартира «0+1» - это именно однокомнатная квартира, то есть студия. Приготовление еды, сон и скорее всего стирка будут сосредоточены в одной комнате. Два человека – рекомендуемый максимум для комфортного проживания. Отметим, что квартир-студий не так много на рынке недвижимости, и они разлетаются как пирожки сразу после выхода на рынок.

           

Двухкомнатные квартиры «1+1» находятся в нижнем ценовом сегменте и являются наиболее привлекательными для покупателей со скромным бюджетом. «Один плюс один» - это студия и спальня. Подходящий выбор для тех, кто собирается приезжать время от времени и опасается вкладывать значительные средства в покупку жилья. Главный минус – площадь квартиры. Достаточно редко появляются большие квартиры «один плюс один». Рекомендуемый максимум – три человека.

           

Трёхкомнатные квартиры «2+1», то есть студия и две спальни, возможно, самый выгодный вариант. Такие квартиры могут находиться как в среднем, так и в нижнем ценовом сегменте, почти не превышая по стоимости двухкомнатные варианты. Площадь трёхкомнатных квартир уже не так ограничена и может сильно варьироваться вплоть до поистине огромных значений. Начиная с квартир «два плюс один», появляются предложения с отдельной кухней. Финансовая составляющая является единственной преградой на пути выбора трёхкомнатных квартир.

Начиная с вариантов «три плюс один», появляются двухэтажные квартиры – пентхаусы. Ценовой сегмент данных предложений – высокий и очень высокий. Однако, время от времени, на несколько дней появляются варианты близкие к среднему ценовому сегменту. Главное не прозевать и, - немного везения. Среди минусов стоит отметить непростое обслуживание, всё-таки покупатель получает некое соединение частного дома и квартиры, так как, в основном, такие квартиры располагаются на верхних этажах зданий.

           

Отдельно стоящие дома – венец рынка недвижимости. Виллы различных модификаций являются лакомым кусочком для состоятельных покупателей, ценящих преимущества частного дома, основными из которых являются наличие некоторой личной территории вокруг дома и отсутствие соседей за стенкой. Любители горной местности и кристально чистого воздуха смогут найти подходящие варианты именно в этом сегменте. Необходимо упомянуть о том, что большая часть вилл расположена на окраинах города, что даёт возможность купить отдельный дом по очень выгодной цене.